recruiters

Posted

Smith Hanley unique recruiters are ready to assist you in hiring or finding your next position in the fields of Data Science, Actuarial Science, Market Research, Biostatistics and Clinical Data Management, Pharmaceutical Sales and Pharmaceutical Commercial Analytics. See our testimonial page on our website to see what our clients and candidates say about us. We are really good at what we do! We are also fun and really interesting people.

Actuarial Science

Rory Hauser, rhauser@smithhanley.com
Rory is not only building a first class recruiting team to serve the actuarial market, he is an accomplished welder and well versed in steel fabrication. Put his career building skills to work for you.

Data Science and Analytics

Paul Chatlos, pchatlos@smithhanley.com
Although he never went professional, Paul has been juggling anything from oranges to bottles for over thirty years, or almost as long as Smith Hanley has been in business. Effectively juggling job openings and candidates for his candidates and clients make him another one of our unique recruiters.

Nancy Darian, ndarian@smithhanley.com
As a history buff, Nancy spends her vacations visiting world heritage sites like the Red Fort in Delhi, the Taj Mahal in Agra and the ruins of Pompeii in Italy as well as museums like the Vatican in Rome and the Louvre in Paris. She comes back refreshed and ready to work hard on your behalf.

Market Research

Lindsey Bartlett, lbartlett@smithhanley.com
Lindsey loves music and has been working behind the scenes of a global music festival, Lollapalooza, for the past ten years as their transportation manager. While she always has an interesting time meeting musicians and listening to music, she’s happy to get back to her role leading the market research recruiting practice at Smith Hanley.

Daniel Wilberschied, dwilberschied@smithhanley.com

Daniel joined Smith Hanley two months before the pandemic hit in March of 2020.  So in 2020 and 2021, Daniel started a new job, weathered a pandemic, got married and had a baby.  Not only can he juggle his personal life effectively, he keeps client’s busy interviewing his candidates and candidates busy with job opportunities.

Biostatistics and Clinical Data Management

Nihar Parikh, nparikh@smithhanley.com
Nihar grew up in India playing competitive chess. When he moved to the United States he found himself caught up in more active sports like football, basketball and baseball. Although he finds his playing days over, the mental patience he learned from chess and the competitiveness that came out in the U.S. sports, serve him, his candidates and clients well in recruiting.

Pharmaceutical Sales

Nancy Ragonese, nragonese@smithhanley.com
Nancy has an ex-racehorse named Rosie who she enjoys training in the discipline of dressage when she isn’t racing on behalf of her clients and candidates in pharmaceutical sales recruiting

Pharmaceutical Commercial Analytics

Eda Zullo, ezullo@smithhanley.com
Eda is a true New Englander, born and bred in New York, living the last thirty years in Connecticut with a daughter in Boston and married to an alumni of Providence College in Rhode Island. Her favorite thing to do is enjoy, explore and tan on the saltwater beaches of Long Island Sound and the Atlantic Ocean. Of course, finding time to do that is difficult with the demands of her thriving recruiting services to the pharmaceutical industry in commercial analytics.

Do you feel like you know us a little bit better? We’d love to get to know you better in 2022. Put Smith Hanley unique recruiters to work for you!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *