Our BLOG

Happy 4th of July!

Share it
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email
42,300+ Fireworks Banner Stock Photos, Pictures & Royalty ...

Smith Hanley Associates’ Recruiters Wish You a Happy 4th of July

Pharmaceutical Commercial Analytics

Eda Zullo – ezullo@smithhanley.com

Biostatistics and Clinical Data Management

Nihar Parikh – nparikh@smithhanley.com

Pharmaceutical Sales

Nancy Ragonese – nragonese@smithhanley.com

Data Science & Analytics

Paul Chatlos – phatlos@smithhanley.com

Shane Meehan – smeehan@smithhanley.com

Actuarial Science

Rory Hauser – rhauser@smithhanley.com

Andrew Scinto – ascinto@smithhanley.com

Market Research & Consumer Insights

Lindsey Bartlett – lbartlett@smithhanley.com

Daniel Wilberschied – dwilberschied@smithhanley.com

Pierson Wofford – pwofford@smithhanley.com

Share it
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email

Related Posts

NLP in Content Curation

NLP in Content Curation

In today’s digital era, where information is abundant and attention spans are short, effective content curation has become essential for businesses and individuals alike. Natural

Read More »