Our BLOG

Happy Labor Day!

Share it
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email

From Everyone at Smith Hanley Associates

Today we celebrate the hard work and dedication of workers everywhere!

Pharmaceutical Commercial Analytics

Eda Zullo – ezullo@smithhanley.com

Biostatistics and Clinical Data Management

Nihar Parikh – nparikh@smithhanley.com

Pharmaceutical Sales

Nancy Ragonese – nragonese@smithhanley.com

Data Science & Analytics

Paul Chatlos – phatlos@smithhanley.com

Shane Meehan – smeehan@smithhanley.com

Actuarial Science

Rory Hauser – rhauser@smithhanley.com

Andrew Scinto – ascinto@smithhanley.com

Market Research & Consumer Insights

Lindsey Bartlett – lbartlett@smithhanley.com

Daniel Wilberschied – dwilberschied@smithhanley.com

Pierson Wofford – pwofford@smithhanley.com

Share it
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email

Related Posts

PMSA Annual Conference Recap

WOW! What a conference! The 2024 PMSA Annual Conference delivered on pharmaceutical industry advanced commercial analytics content and training, on industry professionals to network with

Read More »
artificial intelligence ethics

Artificial Intelligence Ethics

Artificial Intelligence (AI) is not just transforming industries; it’s reshaping the ethical landscape of our digital world. As AI systems become more integrated into our

Read More »