Our BLOG

Happy 4th of July

Share it
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email

The Executive Recruiters at Smith Hanley would like to wish everyone a safe and Happy 4th of July!

Pharmaceutical Commercial Analytics

Eda Zullo – ezullo@smithhanley.com

Biostatistics and Clinical Data Management

Nihar Parikh – nparikh@smithhanley.com

Pharmaceutical Sales

Nancy Ragonese – nragonese@smithhanley.com

Data Science & Analytics

Paul Chatlos – phatlos@smithhanley.com

Nancy Darian – ndarian@smithhanley.com

Actuarial Science

Rory Hauser – rhauser@smithhanley.com

Market Research & Consumer Insights

Lindsey Bartlett – lbartlett@smithhanley.com

Daniel Wilberschied – dwilberschied@smithhanley.com

Pierson Wofford – pwofford@smithhanley.com

Share it
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email

Related Posts

2024 Election Insurance Impact

2024 Election Insurance Impact

In the 2020 election Biden received $5.5 million compared to Trump’s $4.6 million from insurance industry political action committees (PACs) according to the Center for

Read More »