Our BLOG

Happy Memorial Day

Share it
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email

Happy Memorial Day. Hope you have a wonderful kick off for Summer 2023 from the Recruiters at Smith Hanley Associates

Pharmaceutical Commercial Analytics

Eda Zullo – ezullo@smithhanley.com

Biostatistics and Clinical Data Management

Nihar Parikh – nparikh@smithhanley.com

Pharmaceutical Sales

Nancy Ragonese – nragonese@smithhanley.com

Data Science & Analytics

Paul Chatlos – phatlos@smithhanley.com

Nancy Darian – ndarian@smithhanley.com

Actuarial Science

Rory Hauser – rhauser@smithhanley.com

Market Research & Consumer Insights

Lindsey Bartlett – lbartlett@smithhanley.com

Daniel Wilberschied – dwilberschied@smithhanley.com

Pierson Wofford – pwofford@smithhanley.com

Happy Memorial Day

Share it
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email

Related Posts

AI in market research

AI In Market Research

In a survey by Qualtrics.com 93% of researchers see AI in market research as a force for good. Even though this 90%+ are convinced of

Read More »