Our BLOG

Happy Memorial Day

Share it
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email

Happy Memorial Day. Hope you have a wonderful kick off for Summer 2023 from the Recruiters at Smith Hanley Associates

Pharmaceutical Commercial Analytics

Eda Zullo – ezullo@smithhanley.com

Biostatistics and Clinical Data Management

Nihar Parikh – nparikh@smithhanley.com

Pharmaceutical Sales

Nancy Ragonese – nragonese@smithhanley.com

Data Science & Analytics

Paul Chatlos – phatlos@smithhanley.com

Nancy Darian – ndarian@smithhanley.com

Actuarial Science

Rory Hauser – rhauser@smithhanley.com

Market Research & Consumer Insights

Lindsey Bartlett – lbartlett@smithhanley.com

Daniel Wilberschied – dwilberschied@smithhanley.com

Pierson Wofford – pwofford@smithhanley.com

Happy Memorial Day

Share it
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email

Related Posts

Happy Birthday America

Happy 4th of July!

Smith Hanley Associates’ Recruiters Wish You a Happy 4th of July Pharmaceutical Commercial Analytics Eda Zullo – ezullo@smithhanley.com Biostatistics and Clinical Data Management Nihar Parikh – nparikh@smithhanley.com

Read More »
NLP in Content Curation

NLP in Content Curation

In today’s digital era, where information is abundant and attention spans are short, effective content curation has become essential for businesses and individuals alike. Natural

Read More »