Our BLOG

President’s Day

Share it
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email

In Celebration of President’s Day 

 

Pharmaceutical Commercial Analytics

Eda Zullo, ezullo@smithhanley.com

Biostatistics and Clinical Data Management

Nihar Parikh, nparikh@smithhanley.com

Pharmaceutical Sales

Nancy Ragonese, nragonese@smithhanley.com

Data Science & Analytics

Paul Chatlos, pchatlos@smithhanley.com

 

Nancy Darian, ndarian@smithhanley.com

Actuarial Science

Rory Hauser, rhauser@smithhanley.com

Market Research & Consumer Insights

Lindsey Bartlett, lbartlett@smithhanley.com

 

Daniel Wilberschied, dwilberschied@smithhanley.com

 

Pierson Wofford, pwofford@smithhanley.com

Share it
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email

Related Posts

AI in market research

AI In Market Research

In a survey by Qualtrics.com 93% of researchers see AI in market research as a force for good. Even though this 90%+ are convinced of

Read More »