Our BLOG

Happy New Year

Share it
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email

Wishing you a Happy and Healthy

New Year

from Smith Hanley Associates

Pharmaceutical Commercial Analytics

Eda Zullo, ezullo@smithhanley.com

Biostatistics and Clinical Data Management

Nihar Parikh, nparikh@smithhanley.com

Pharmaceutical Sales

Nancy Ragonese, nragonese@smithhanley.com

Data Science & Analytics

Paul Chatlos, pchatlos@smithhanley.com

 

Nancy Darian, ndarian@smithhanley.com

Actuarial Science

Rory Hauser, rhauser@smithhanley.com

Market Research & Consumer Insights

Lindsey Bartlett, lbartlett@smithhanley.com

 

Daniel Wilberschied, dwilberschied@smithhanley.com

 

Pierson Wofford, pwofford@smithhanley.com

Share it
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email

Related Posts

PMSA Annual Conference Recap

WOW! What a conference! The 2024 PMSA Annual Conference delivered on pharmaceutical industry advanced commercial analytics content and training, on industry professionals to network with

Read More »
artificial intelligence ethics

Artificial Intelligence Ethics

Artificial Intelligence (AI) is not just transforming industries; it’s reshaping the ethical landscape of our digital world. As AI systems become more integrated into our

Read More »