Merry Christmas

Posted

Merry Christmas to you and your family from all of the recruiters at Smith Hanley Associates.

Data Science and Analytics

Nancy Darian, ndarian@smithhanley.com

Paul Chatlos, pchatlos@smithhanley.com

Actuarial Science

Rory Hauser, rhauser@smithhanley.com

Pharmaceutical Commercial Analytics

Eda Zullo, ezullo@smithhanley.com

Pharmaceutical Biostatistics, Clinical Data Management and Medical Affairs

Nihar Parikh, nparikh@smithhanley.com

Pharmaceutical Sales

Nancy Ragonese, nragonese@smithhanley.com

Market Research and Consumer Insights

Lindsey Bartlett, lbartlett@smithhanley.com

Daniel Wilberschied, dwilberschied@smithhanley.com

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *