4th of July

Posted

Happy Independence Day from all of the Executive Recruiters at Smith Hanley Associates!

 

Pharmaceutical Industry

 

Eda Zullo, Commercial Analytics, ezullo@smithhanley.com

 

Nancy Ragonese, Sales and Marketing, nragonese@smithhanley.com

 

Lindsey Bartlett, Consumer Insights, lbartlett@smithhanley.com

 

Nihar Parikh, Biostatistics and Medical Affairs, nparikh@smithhanley.com

 

Data Science and Analytics

 

Nancy Darian, Midwest and Southwest, ndarian@smithhanley.com

 

Paul Chatlos, East and West Coasts, pchatlos@smithhanley.com

 

Rory Hauser, Insurance, rhauser@smithhanley.com

 

Eda Zullo, Pharmaceutical Commercial Analytics, ezullo@smithhanley.com

Market Research and Consumer Insights

 

Lindsey Bartlett, lbartlett@smithhanley.com

 

Daniel Wilberschied, dwilberschied@smithhanley.com

 

Actuarial Science

 

Rory Hauser, rhauser@smithhanley.com

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.