Our BLOG

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Share it
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email

Happy Valentine’s Day! From the Executive Recruiters at Smith Hanley Associates

 

Pharmaceutical Industry

 

Eda Zullo, Commercial Analytics, ezullo@smithhanley.com

 

Nancy Ragonese, Sales and Sales Training, nragonese@smithhanley.com

 

Nihar Parikh, Biostatistics, Clinical Data Management and MSLs, nparikh@smithhanley.com

 

 

Market Research and Consumer Insights

 

Lindsey Bartlett, lbartlett@smithhanley.com

Daniel Wilberschied, dwilberschied@smithhanley.com

 

Actuarial Science

 

Rory Hauser, rhauser@smithhanley.com

 

 

Data Science and Analytics

 

Paul Chatlos, pchatlos@smithhanley.com

 

Nancy Darian, ndarian@smithhanley.com

Share it
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email

Related Posts

PMSA Annual Conference Recap

WOW! What a conference! The 2024 PMSA Annual Conference delivered on pharmaceutical industry advanced commercial analytics content and training, on industry professionals to network with

Read More »
artificial intelligence ethics

Artificial Intelligence Ethics

Artificial Intelligence (AI) is not just transforming industries; it’s reshaping the ethical landscape of our digital world. As AI systems become more integrated into our

Read More »