Posted

Wishing you a Safe and Happy 4th of July

From the Recruiters at Smith Hanley Associates

 

Pharmaceutical Commercial Analytics

Eda Zullo, ezullo@smithhanley.com

Biostatistics and Clinical Data Management

Nihar Parikh, nparikh@smithhanley.com

Pharmaceutical Sales

Nancy Ragonese, nragonese@smithhanley.com

Data Science & Analytics

Paul Chatlos, pchatlos@smithhanley.com

 

Nancy Darian, ndarian@smithhanley.com

Actuarial Science

Rory Hauser, rhauser@smithhanley.com

Market Research & Consumer Insights

Lindsey Bartlett, lbartlett@smithhanley.com

 

Daniel Wilberschied, dwilberschied@smithhanley.com

 

Pierson Wofford, pwofford@smithhanley.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.